cancellation fees may be charged to riders for the following scenarios:
For most economy ride types (uberx, uberxl, comfort and pet) if rider canceled 2 or more minutes after.
Key Overview & Analysis
You can cancel a trip at any time through the uber app but may be charged a cancellation fee if you cancel after youβre matched with your driver.
β‘ Read Full Story & Exclusive Updates →
Full information regarding How Do I Cancel Uber Ride can be directly accessed and downloaded via the link below.
π Click Here to Access Full Gallery & Downloads